erik34
20-03-2005, 07:52
This is what i get on whois domain,
It looks like it uses Choopa Servers,
Found on Moviesguy.com,
http://www.moviesguy.com/go.php?ID=97490&URL=http%3a%2f%2fwww.platinumvids.org%2fmovies%2fh ome01525%2f9380178.html
(DO NOT CLICK)
It redirects to tons of sites, installs coolwebsearch trojans and other stuff.
It sucks!
Registrant ID:DI_968066
Registrant Name:Ken Makona
Registrant Organization:ASP Premium Adult Entertainment
Registrant Street1:23B Braul St.
Registrant Street2:
Registrant Street3:
Registrant City:London
Registrant State/Province:
Registrant Postal Code:48203
Registrant Country:GB
Registrant Phone:+44.598199601
Registrant Phone Ext.:
Registrant FAX:
Registrant FAX Ext.:
Registrant Email:guitz@europe.com
Admin ID:DI_968066
Admin Name:Ken Makona
Admin Organization:ASP Premium Adult Entertainment
Admin Street1:23B Braul St.
Admin Street2:
Admin Street3:
Admin City:London
Admin State/Province:
Admin Postal Code:48203
Admin Country:GB
Admin Phone:+44.598199601
Admin Phone Ext.:
Admin FAX:
Admin FAX Ext.:
Admin Email:guitz@europe.com
Tech ID:DI_968066
Tech Name:Ken Makona
Tech Organization:ASP Premium Adult Entertainment
Tech Street1:23B Braul St.
Tech Street2:
Tech Street3:
Tech City:London
Tech State/Province:
Tech Postal Code:48203
Tech Country:GB
Tech Phone:+44.598199601
Tech Phone Ext.:
Tech FAX:
Tech FAX Ext.:
Tech Email:guitz@europe.com
Name Server:VDNS1.CHOOPA.NET
Name Server:VDNS2.CHOOPA.NET
It looks like it uses Choopa Servers,
Found on Moviesguy.com,
http://www.moviesguy.com/go.php?ID=97490&URL=http%3a%2f%2fwww.platinumvids.org%2fmovies%2fh ome01525%2f9380178.html
(DO NOT CLICK)
It redirects to tons of sites, installs coolwebsearch trojans and other stuff.
It sucks!
Registrant ID:DI_968066
Registrant Name:Ken Makona
Registrant Organization:ASP Premium Adult Entertainment
Registrant Street1:23B Braul St.
Registrant Street2:
Registrant Street3:
Registrant City:London
Registrant State/Province:
Registrant Postal Code:48203
Registrant Country:GB
Registrant Phone:+44.598199601
Registrant Phone Ext.:
Registrant FAX:
Registrant FAX Ext.:
Registrant Email:guitz@europe.com
Admin ID:DI_968066
Admin Name:Ken Makona
Admin Organization:ASP Premium Adult Entertainment
Admin Street1:23B Braul St.
Admin Street2:
Admin Street3:
Admin City:London
Admin State/Province:
Admin Postal Code:48203
Admin Country:GB
Admin Phone:+44.598199601
Admin Phone Ext.:
Admin FAX:
Admin FAX Ext.:
Admin Email:guitz@europe.com
Tech ID:DI_968066
Tech Name:Ken Makona
Tech Organization:ASP Premium Adult Entertainment
Tech Street1:23B Braul St.
Tech Street2:
Tech Street3:
Tech City:London
Tech State/Province:
Tech Postal Code:48203
Tech Country:GB
Tech Phone:+44.598199601
Tech Phone Ext.:
Tech FAX:
Tech FAX Ext.:
Tech Email:guitz@europe.com
Name Server:VDNS1.CHOOPA.NET
Name Server:VDNS2.CHOOPA.NET