Ulrich
14-04-2005, 16:40
http://www.porndukes.com/htm/fgh004/v/pe0f0z.htm (DO NOT CLICK -> agressive viruses, trojans!)
Stolen content, images, randomly causes redirections and viruses, also found on other domains:
One of them got stolen DeluxePass movies from other submitters (with watermarks in it)
But beware of that fucking script that randomly activates and pushes tons of viruses!
Registrant:
Lens Freeman lens@lustphotos.com +1.38235748392
258-C Staggens street
New York,NY,US 38202
Domain Name:porndukes.com
Record last updated at 2005-02-03 18:10:55
Record created on 2005/2/3
Record expired on 2006/2/3
Domain servers in listed order:
ns1.porndukes.com ns2.porndukes.com
(THE SAME GUY S VIDEO-BOMB, ITSPORNBABY, PORNDUKES)
Stolen content, images, randomly causes redirections and viruses, also found on other domains:
One of them got stolen DeluxePass movies from other submitters (with watermarks in it)
But beware of that fucking script that randomly activates and pushes tons of viruses!
Registrant:
Lens Freeman lens@lustphotos.com +1.38235748392
258-C Staggens street
New York,NY,US 38202
Domain Name:porndukes.com
Record last updated at 2005-02-03 18:10:55
Record created on 2005/2/3
Record expired on 2006/2/3
Domain servers in listed order:
ns1.porndukes.com ns2.porndukes.com
(THE SAME GUY S VIDEO-BOMB, ITSPORNBABY, PORNDUKES)