Screwed Up
23-10-2001, 02:13
Anyone knows this one? http://www.deluxepass.com/
or http://www.deluxepass.com/webmasters.php3?refid=208360 ;o)
They look like AdultBouncer, only they are a bit more generous.
I did a "Whois" and this is what came up:
quote:
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Registrant:
INDIVIDUAL
3 PARIS STREET
-
PARIS, IDF 75012
FR
Domain Name: DELUXEPASS.COM
Administrative Contact:
P., CLEMENT CLEMENT@CLEMNETWORKS.COM
3 PARIS STREET
-
PARIS, IDF 75012
FR
3311111111
Technical Contact:
P., CLEMENT CLEMENT@CLEMNETWORKS.COM
3 PARIS STREET
-
PARIS, IDF 75012
FR
3311111111
Billing Contact:
P., CLEMENT CLEMENT@CLEMNETWORKS.COM
3 PARIS STREET
-
PARIS, IDF 75012
FR
3311111111
Record last updated on 15-Oct-2001.
Record expires on 25-Sep-2002.
Record Created on 25-Sep-2001.
Domain servers in listed order:
NS1.SWIFTWILL.COM 216.98.155.41
NS2.SWIFTWILL.COM 216.98.138.38
NS1.CHOOPA.COM 207.99.82.100
NS2.CHOOPA.COM 207.99.82.101
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
So I finally found a movie-site/AVS hosted on Swiftwill
Some pretty well known movie sites promote them like: http://www.unityvids.com
http://www.dailymovies.tv http://www.spermshackavs.com http://www.xmoviesengine.com http://www.roccomovies.net http://www.giantxxxmovies.com http://www.smokinmovies.com http://www.towerofsex.net http://www.pornstarclips.net
http://moviesempire.com
So what do ya'll think? Do they pay?
I signed up anyway.
PS: If you sign up w/ my ref I'll put a link to your site.
or http://www.deluxepass.com/webmasters.php3?refid=208360 ;o)
They look like AdultBouncer, only they are a bit more generous.
I did a "Whois" and this is what came up:
quote:
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Registrant:
INDIVIDUAL
3 PARIS STREET
-
PARIS, IDF 75012
FR
Domain Name: DELUXEPASS.COM
Administrative Contact:
P., CLEMENT CLEMENT@CLEMNETWORKS.COM
3 PARIS STREET
-
PARIS, IDF 75012
FR
3311111111
Technical Contact:
P., CLEMENT CLEMENT@CLEMNETWORKS.COM
3 PARIS STREET
-
PARIS, IDF 75012
FR
3311111111
Billing Contact:
P., CLEMENT CLEMENT@CLEMNETWORKS.COM
3 PARIS STREET
-
PARIS, IDF 75012
FR
3311111111
Record last updated on 15-Oct-2001.
Record expires on 25-Sep-2002.
Record Created on 25-Sep-2001.
Domain servers in listed order:
NS1.SWIFTWILL.COM 216.98.155.41
NS2.SWIFTWILL.COM 216.98.138.38
NS1.CHOOPA.COM 207.99.82.100
NS2.CHOOPA.COM 207.99.82.101
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
So I finally found a movie-site/AVS hosted on Swiftwill
Some pretty well known movie sites promote them like: http://www.unityvids.com
http://www.dailymovies.tv http://www.spermshackavs.com http://www.xmoviesengine.com http://www.roccomovies.net http://www.giantxxxmovies.com http://www.smokinmovies.com http://www.towerofsex.net http://www.pornstarclips.net
http://moviesempire.com
So what do ya'll think? Do they pay?
I signed up anyway.
PS: If you sign up w/ my ref I'll put a link to your site.